Tag Archives: Paraguay

List of 21 Spanish-speaking countries and their capitals

Spanish-speaking countries

How many Spanish-speaking countries are there in the world? Well, there are 21 countries that have Spanish as an official language. These countries in alphabetical order are: Argentina, Bolivia, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, Guatemala, Equatorial Guinea, Honduras, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Puerto Rico, Spain, Uruguay, Venezuela. Of course […]